NOTICE OF ANNUAL PARISH MEETING FOR CLEOBURY MORTIMER

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT

The Annual Parish Meeting for Cleobury Mortimer will be held at The Market Hall, Church Street, Cleobury Mortimer DY14 8BX on **MONDAY 11th April 2016 at 7.00 p.m.**

Local Government electors for the Parish will be entitled to vote at the Meeting which will be open to the public.

The business to be transacted at the Meeting will be as follows: -

- 1. Minutes of the last Annual Meeting Monday 20th April 2015
- 2. Matters Arising
- 3. Guest Speaker (10 minutes)
 - I. Stacey Powell St Mary's Youth Project & First Responder

4. To receive reports for 2014/2015 from the following who have been invited:

- 4.1 The Chairman of the Parish Council Cllr Thorogood
- 4.2 Unitary Councilors G Butler, M Shineton
- 4.3 The Cleobury Mortimer Horticultural Society Flo Hadley
- 4.4 Cleobury Mortimer Parish Hall Committee Mrs. Val Breakwell
- 4.5 Police PC Anne O'Leary, CSO's Nick Morris, Shelly Hyde
- 4.6 The Parochial Church Council of St. Mary the Virgin, Roger Skelhorn
- 4.7 The Cleobury Mortimer Playing Fields Group -
- 4.8 Cleobury Country Errol Dyer
- 4.9 Cleobury Mortimer Primary School Mrs. Mayfield, Head teacher
- 4.10 Lacon Childe School Mr. Darren Reynolds, Head teacher
- 4.11 Cleobury Mortimer Royal British Legion Mr. D Taylor
- 4.12 The Market Hall Trustees Cllr Thorogood
- 5. Any other report relevant to the Annual Parish Meeting There will be light refreshments served at the end of the meeting.

۸ ۱ Signed Date 28/03/2016 Chairman